होम News MP Sanjay Seth Chosen for Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Gold Award

MP Sanjay Seth Chosen for Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Gold Award


The prestigious Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Gold Award is set to be conferred upon Sanjay Seth, the Member of Parliament from Ranchi. The award ceremony is scheduled to take place on January 24th in New Delhi, where Seth will be recognized for his exemplary work in the state of Jharkhand. The Dadasaheb Phalke Institute has chosen him as the Best Icon MP of Jharkhand in acknowledgment of his active engagement with the public in his constituency.

Sanjay Seth’s selection for this award is attributed to his remarkable efforts in various spheres, including his regular presence in the Lok Sabha, active participation in parliamentary sessions, developmental initiatives in the region, and his engagement on social media platforms, showcasing his commitment to the community.

Following a survey conducted by the institute, Seth emerged as the nominee for this prestigious award. Over the past years, he has consistently maintained a high attendance rate in the Lok Sabha and has been proactive in raising pertinent issues concerning the region. Additionally, Seth has played a pivotal role in the distribution of millions of books through book banks and the distribution of thousands of toys via Toy Banks.

In addition to these achievements, Seth has actively organized and participated in events such as MP Sports Festival, MP Cultural Festival, and Driving Competitions, gaining national recognition for these endeavors. His social media presence has also been commendable.

The Dadasaheb Phalke Institute, recognizing Seth’s multifaceted contributions, has chosen him for the Gold Award. This acknowledgment encompasses his dedication to public service, tireless efforts, and the trust and affection of the people in his constituency. Seth expressed gratitude for the honor, attributing it to the hard work of BJP party workers, valuable suggestions, and the unwavering support and trust of the common people. The award will be presented to him in a ceremony in New Delhi. The parliamentarian has also conveyed his thanks to the Dadasaheb Phalke Institute for this esteemed recognition.

पिछला लेखJharkhand Boosts Emergency Healthcare with 100 New Ambulances Across 13 Districts
अगला लेखSahibganj Police Station Awarded ‘Best Police Station,’ Secures 7th Position

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें