होम News Sanjay Seth Appointed Minister of State

Sanjay Seth Appointed Minister of State


Prime Minister Narendra Modi took the oath for his third term, along with 69 MPs who were sworn in as Cabinet Ministers, Ministers of State, and Ministers with Independent Charge. Many of these ministers have already taken their oaths.

Sanjay Seth Appointed Minister of State

Sanjay Seth, who has won the Ranchi Lok Sabha seat consecutively, has been appointed as a Minister of State in the Modi 3.0 government. On Sunday, June 9, Sanjay Seth took the oath of office and secrecy alongside Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other ministers. The oath was administered by President Droupadi Murmu.

Dedicated to Fulfilling Responsibilities

After taking the oath, Sanjay Seth expressed his gratitude towards Prime Minister Narendra Modi via a tweet. He thanked the Prime Minister, the BJP family, the NDA, and the people of Ranchi for entrusting him with such a significant responsibility. Seth pledged to dedicate every moment to fulfilling his duties.

पिछला लेखAnnapurna Devi took the oath as a Cabinet Minister in the Modi Cabinet.
अगला लेखKalpana Soren Takes Oath as Jharkhand MLA after Defeating Dilip Verma

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें