होम News Jharkhand Government Announces Key Administrative Promotions

Jharkhand Government Announces Key Administrative Promotions


In a move to fortify its administrative prowess, the Jharkhand government has elevated three dozen officials to various positions within the Administrative Services. This dynamic announcement, released by the Department of Personnel, Administrative Reforms, and Official Language, showcases a blend of seasoned officials retaining their current roles and fresh faces assuming new responsibilities.

According to the official notification, nine officials have been promoted to the coveted rank of Special Secretary, while another thirteen have ascended to the position of Additional Secretary. Additionally, fourteen officers at the Deputy Secretary level have been promoted to Joint Secretary roles. The list of officers benefiting from these promotions includes:

Promoted to the Rank of Special Secretary:

Serial No.NameCurrent PositionDepartment
1Sanjay KumarDeputy SecretaryDepartment of Water Resources
2Jaykishor PrasadDeputy SecretaryHealth Department
3Rajesh Kumar RayDeputy Development CommissionerGarhwa
4Vidhan Chandra ChoudharyDeputy SecretaryBuilding Construction Department
5Rajeev Ranjan KumarDeputy SecretaryDrinking Water and Sanitation Department
6Shailendra Kumar LalMunicipal CommissionerHazaribagh Municipal Corporation
7Sudhir BadaProject DirectorIntegrated Tribal Development Agency
8Rajdeep Sanjay Lal JanDeputy SecretaryForest Department
9Anil Kumar TirkeyDeputy CommissionerKoderma

Promoted to the Position of Additional Secretary:

Serial No.NameCurrent PositionDepartment
1Sarita DasJoint SecretaryDisaster Management Department
2Shahid AkhtarDeputy Development CommissionerPakur
3Sudhir KumarManaging DirectorJharkhand State Livelihood Promotion Society
4Rajiv RanjanJoint SecretaryChief Minister’s Secretariat and Vigilance Department
5Anirudh Kumar SinhaJoint SecretaryFinance Department
6Om Prakash ShahJoint SecretaryPersonnel Department
7Ranjeet Kumar SinhaMinister Dr. Rameshwar Oraon’s Private Secretary
8Kumkum PrasadDeputy Development CommissionerGiridih
9Shail Prabha KujurJoint SecretaryRural Development Department
10Robin ToppoDeputy Development CommissionerRamgarh
11Nayan Tara KerkettaDirector AdministrationNational Rural Livelihood Mission
12Kamalkant GuptaAdditional District Magistrate Law & OrderDhanbad
13Chindu DoraiaburuDeputy SecretaryPersonnel Department
14Sushma Neelam SorenSecretaryRegional Transport Authority, Kolhan
15Kunwar Singh PahanDeputy Municipal CommissionerRanchi Municipal Corporation
16Smrita KumariDeputy Municipal CommissionerGiridih

Please note that the information is presented in a tabular format with columns for Serial No., Name, Current Position, and Department for both the officials promoted to the rank of Special Secretary and Additional Secretary.

पिछला लेखHemant Government Launches Santali Language Coaching for UPSC Aspirants
अगला लेखRanchi Set to Host International Women’s Hockey Tournament 2024

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें